If I Could Improve My School…

If I could improve my school, I would improve a lot of things. This is my first year here, so I don’t know much about the school and the program. I only know a few things, but one thing that I would change at my school would be the bathrooms. The bathrooms at my school are disgusting. And when I say disgusting, I mean it. I don’t even go to the bathroom much, but when I do, I regret it. I would fix this problem by cleaning the bathrooms every day and not make the toilets so close to the ground. Ew.

BücherstapelCreative Commons License Marco Verch via Compfight

Another thing that I would improve is the lessons. Have you ever went to math class, did the lesson and got a worksheet for homework? Boring, right? Yeah, well that’s is the problem I think there is. Kids are just learning information the old, boring way, and they are just forgetting everything. I think a way to change it is making class more fun and interactive. Maybe doing something like games or math bingo, but learning at the same time.

geometry equipment close-up Marco Verch via CCreative Commons Licenseompfight

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *