Giving Credit

Activity 1: 

When I researched about giving credit to people in pictures and videos, I learned a lot. I learned one important thing. That is that every time you don’t give credit to the person you got the picture of video from, you could get in BIG trouble for it. When I saw that I was surprised because I thought it was just one little picture, but I was very wrong. The info that I found was very useful and I learned very much from it. I hope that you learn from what I said too.

Activity 2:

Image result for halloweenPicture

 

 

 

Halloween

Spooky and scary vibes.

Children have their costumes on.

Hoping to get full size candy bars.

All the parents giving candy out.

 

People voting on the best decorations.

The night was very spooky but much enjoyment in people.

It was a fine Halloween.

Except for everyone’s feet hurting at the end.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *